NCAS Caswell Series – Stage 3

The entry form is now available for Stage 3 of this years NCAS Caswell Series 2023. Kindly hosted by Wellingborough AC on Sunday 30th July 2023.

York, Hereford & Bristol I-V (UK Record & Rose Status)
New National (Morning – Non Record Status).
Long National, National, National 50, National 40, National 30 (Afternoon – Non Record Status).
Entries for National rounds will be accepted if space allows but preference will be given to Full Day rounds.
Half Day rounds will not be eligible for stage placing points).

Location: Old Grammarians Memorial Sports Field, Sywell Road, Wellingborough NN8 6BS.

Entry Form

Stage 1 – Double WA720 / Metric122 / Metric80 – 28th May hosted by Targetcraft Archers. Results

Stage 2 – WA1440 / Metric I-V – 25th June hosted by Long Buckby AC. Entry Form

Stage 3 – York / Hereford / Bristol I-V – Sunday 30th July hosted by Wellingborough OAC. Entry Form

The Caswell Series Finals will take place on Sunday 20th August, hosted by Wellingborough Open Archery Club. The finals are invitational based on stage scores, and will be WA720 ranking rounds followed by Head to Head matches to determine the NCAS Caswell Series winners.

All 3 Caswell stages are part of the NCAS Chris Mason Celebration League, including half day rounds.

Please follow and like us: