NCAS Caswell Series 2014

This year, all three of the NCAS Caswell Series Tournaments will be Record Status FITA & Metric rounds.

The Caswell Series consists of three shoots taking place during the outdoor season. Although each shoot is a tournament within it’s own right, overall awards for the series are awarded each year at the county AGM in November.

1st Caswell
4th May 2014
Hosted by Kettering Archers
Entry Form

2nd Caswell
13th July 2014
Hosted by Targetcraft Archers
Entry Form

3rd Caswell
3rd August 2014
Hosted by Kettering Archery Club
Entry Form

Please follow and like us: